April 17, 2024, 07:44:45 PM

News:

"Welcome to WiseWomenUnite.com -- When adult children marry and leave home, life can sometimes get more complex instead of simpler.  Being a mother-in-law or daughter-in-law can be tough.  How do we extend love and support to our mothers-in-law, adult children, daughters-in-law, sons-in-law, and grandchildren without interfering?  What do we do when there are communication problems?  How can we ask for help when we need it without being a burden?  And how do our family members feel about these issues?  We invite you to join our free forum, read some posts... and when you're ready...share your challenges and wisdom."

Anniversary of My Son's Death

Started by luise.volta, June 20, 2011, 07:34:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

lancaster lady

Luise:

Sending hugs to hold you tight , to keep you warm throughout the night .
Don't be sad , and don't be blue ,
'Cos you're in my thoughts the whole night through ....... :)

Star

Hi Luise,

I am a newbie, and have just seen your post about your son, that must be so difficult, sending you big hugs.

Ruth