March 28, 2024, 05:40:55 AM

News:

"Welcome to WiseWomenUnite.com -- When adult children marry and leave home, life can sometimes get more complex instead of simpler.  Being a mother-in-law or daughter-in-law can be tough.  How do we extend love and support to our mothers-in-law, adult children, daughters-in-law, sons-in-law, and grandchildren without interfering?  What do we do when there are communication problems?  How can we ask for help when we need it without being a burden?  And how do our family members feel about these issues?  We invite you to join our free forum, read some posts... and when you're ready...share your challenges and wisdom."

Luise how are you today

Started by cadagi101, April 13, 2011, 04:10:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BrokenHope

I know I am a newbie here and just getting To know everyone.  I somewhat feel a little responsible for ppl leaving and the animosity the arose over the last week. I believe it was my first post that contributed to some of this.
I am SO sorry for any harsh feelings or disagreements. It wasn't my intent to come here to be resistant  to anyone who was trying to reach out to me. I welcome any advice or encouragement weather it was hard to hear or not what I wanted to hear. God knows I still have some work to do to heal and become the best person I know how to be.